"you tuned into absolutely everything that I am working on now. Its an absolute gift".

FIND OUT WHAT CUSTOMERS THINK 

Scroll below

I Love to work with the best

introducing my Customers

"Thank you for my November update. Listened to it last night and will listen again soon. It was very interesting. Weirdly you mentioned the car Herbie - my dad used to call me Herbie! So it was nice to hear that name again. As for number 8. It looks like we will be completing on Thursday or Friday this week (Halloween!) spooky! Thank you so much, I’m looking forward to listening again. Love and best wishes."
Roseanne
October 2019
"The secret understanding Michael and I have is spot on. Also the way you picked up on my marriage to John and how we operate together. You also picked up on some financial speculation activities he was involved in last year which is linked to gambling but you use free bets and lay off on the other side making small £10 gains on little bets. It’s not really gambling as there is no risk but he managed to make a couple of thousand pounds last year which paid for a holiday. He was just thinking about doing it again as we are a bit short! You predicting that was amazing I thought."
Joanna
November 2019
"Thank you for my last update for November. As always you are so intuitive. You seem to really understand the key current relationships I have in my life. When you speak your energy is so soothing and you always manage to put a positive twist on everything. Keep doing what you do as it is wonderful. You are fabulous! Thank you again and I hope we connect again sooner rather than later."
Leanne
November 2019
"Hi Louisa, oh my goodness, I finally listened to both my birthday reading and my November reading today, and soooo many things you say resonate or are already in my thoughts !! I will pop back later or tomorrow to clarify further but wanted to say a huge thank you ❤".
Mary
October 2019
"It’s actually put me in a really good space, it’s so lovely to have some sense made from the nonsense, I'm going though. In my head what you do coupled with the understanding I have makes it so much easier to accept and surrender. I spend half my life listening to Ted talks and utube. Loads of Bruce Lipton and Joe Dispenzer. I’m very grateful for what you do Louisa ❤️💛💚💜🧡 xx".
Sue Francis
October 2019
"Thank you Louisa, well that explains a lot lol, looks like there’s a few challenges ahead but glad to hear to some flow and movement. I would love to have a full reading and as soon as I have some spare cash I will. Thank you as always for the reading and the insight, always helpful and I love listening to you. 😊Xxxx."
Susan Coombe
October 2019
"We listened to your reading for him in the middle of the night as there was a humongous storm right over us and we were both awake! He was (and me too) blown away by your reading and how accurately you could ‘see’ him and all that’s been/is going on on many levels. It was incredibly helpful as well as beautiful that you articulate and acknowledge such painful experiences, but still maintain a lightness and sense of hope. Neither of us are very clued up on astrology, so it will be useful at some point for us to find out more about the planets and houses etc. However even without that you explain it so clearly and not ‘woowoo’ at all, which makes it easy to absorb somehow".
Christine Carol
Summer 2019
"I want to extend my thank you to Louisa Munson here, a huge compliment to her and her astrology readings. Louisa is enjoyable, down to earth and authentic in her approach. Anyone looking for self-investment? A better understanding of how your life journey is connected to you right now. How you can get to know yourself in ways like astrology is a big thing. For me, the connection to understanding who I am starts here. It took me a long time to finally get this done. If you want to know how the universe works, how to create your life, work with the energies...etc. Then you will enjoy her site; there are many options to decide".
Aliss Tang
Summer 2019
"The private message was such a re-assuring thing to hear. I said to myself - "that bit's channeled". I just felt it, and I channel so I recognised your energy. Thank you for my October update, made so much sense and good to know there’s a reason for what’s going on right now and most importantly that it will pass."
Sue Coombe
Autumn 2019
"Louisa’s readings have carried me though a major transition in my life: becoming a mother. Being a mother herself, with such a beautiful open heart and understanding, she helped me to remember how magical this experience is. She was one of the only people who didn’t comment on how hard it is being a parent; it was such a relief to be told about the joys rather than the sleepless nights! And now I am in it, I couldn’t agree more. Her readings always surprised me with the amount of knowledge she conjured from such a small amount of information. Seriously, she knows everything. I am not the type to throw this word around, but I genuinely believe she is clairvoyant. I would recommend all of her services to everyone. Thank you Louisa."
Amba Jackson
Autumn 2019
"Thank you for the reading and recording of your hypnotherapy session – the timing was perfect. Re the hypnotherapy - I’ve played it a couple of times, but have never heard the end as yet, and I take that as a good sign!! Re the reading - There was so much of interest in my reading and your insights have given me clarity around many aspects. I have been doing much work around this with a mutual friend and am seeing a huge difference in how I view things. I’m overwhelmed with gratitude for you and your work Louisa – thanks for being the amazing soul that you are."
Carol George
Summer 2019
"Thank you Louisa for the June 'codes' reading, it was spot on as usual! I am as, usual, going through a deepening and processing the information. More to come through and look at in due course..."
Lynn Paterson
Summer 2019
"Wow Louisa!! That was so beautiful to listen to! And resonated so much. And so spot on with the feelings surrounding the people in my life. Just the amazing emphasis that my music and singing is doing good things for the world feels incredible. Thank you so much, appreciate it deeply! Xx
Celeste Meincke
Summer 2019
"I'm aware I haven't been in touch this month but gratefully received update for August which, as usual, made me laugh out loud at points as you are so spot on. I find your updates really reassuring"
Vivienne Cazaly
Summer 2019
"Thank you again my lovely for being so helpful and supportive- your words continue to fascinate, empower and move me - how lucky am I?!"
Jackie
Summer 2019
"Wow you never cease to amaze me Louisa, that was really amazing and thought provoking. Lots to work on “cell fire healing” will be coming to life I can feel it" ❤️
Maggie Toole
Spring 2019 2019
"It's very hard to condense in a little paragraph the amount of changes Louisa made in my life simply by reading my natal chart! It all made so much sense from all my childhood stuff all the way until now! She is phenomenal and her explanation of my chart helped me to understand not only my past, but my present and future depending on my choice of actions. Louisa was a game changer in my life much more than she can even imagine! I recommend her services 1000% because a 100% doesn't feel like enough... Thank you again Louisa for saving me! Xxx"
Tatiana Amores
Summer 2019
"Hi Louisa, Thank you so much for doing my astrology chart. I was truly amazed and very happy with the information. You made me feel at ease throughout the reading I really did not know what to expect. I cannot believe the accuracy of your reading and the overall wealth of information. Having felt a bit anxious in a few areas of my life I can honestly say I went to bed last night and had the best nights sleep in a long while. You are truly an amazing person. I shall certainly be recommending you to all my friends..thank you once again"
Cath
Autumn 2016
You are Love. Your reading once again blows me away. It's like you've met these guys. Oh my good Goddess. Lol 😂 Love you to bits beautiful xxxxx❤️
Gem
Summer 2019
"Working with Louisa has been a revelation! She is so immensely knowledgeable, combined with her intuitive capacity, makes for an amazingly healing and illuminating experience".
Gillian Alexander
Summer 2017
Louisa has gifts that take astrology to another level. I received a mini Solar Eclipse reading and a FULL remote reading. The readings were accurate (sooooooo acurate, like she knew me), with an element of healing, and many favourable dates coming up for me to work with. I admit to being previously sceptical with astrology in general but this felt right and was great value for the price and done with care and style, thanks.
Ernie
Summer 2017
'Now I understand why is your site's called feelgoodastrology. After hearing your reading I feel really good. Very confident'
Nora Ivady
Spring 2019
"Louisa, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your insight on the show last night.. you are so amazingly talented at what you do and I also loved hearing the political charts. So perfect it was the goddess asteroids you were focusing on too! thank you from my heart, you really gave me some major insight that was spot on!".
Jo Beth
Summer 2017
"I have known Louisa Munson for a few years now. I first came across her when she offered a free reading on her radio show, years ago before she knew me, which I very happily accepted. Everything she said about me was accurate. Since then, as I got to know her, I learned that she has a great understanding of astrology and can pinpoint in great detail the situations and events that will occur in one’s life. She has since given me further readings that were very thorough and quite shockingly accurate, it surprised me that anyone could know so much from just a birth date, time and town. She hasn’t failed to surprise since then and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her for a reading. Over the years I have referred many friends to her who have also been very impressed. I now feel that I would like to add her to my website to offer this service to anybody interested".
Fran Barlow
Summer 2018
""My recent full astrological reading with Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology, was humbling in several ways; 1) my booking was made on the cusp of the price review and it was humbling to receive it at the pre-review price. 2) The work ethic and honour Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology has towards her clients is a rare find. The intuitive way that Louisa works with Astrology is very accurate, she picked up on elements that I didn't even include in my query. I can't recommend Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology enough, the reading is well worth it and has really helped me on the personal and professional levels. Thank you so much"."
Jay Cassell
September 2017
"Louisa is a very gifted and intuitive astrologer and coach. I’ve now had two astrology consultations (standard and deluxe readings) and have found them both incredibly insightful and helpful at a time of major transition in my life. They’ve given me a much greater understanding of what makes me tick and where/when my potential opportunities and challenges lie and how best to handle them. Louisa’s consultations are very much tailored and personal to her client and she has the ability to go into real depth on specific areas if needed. She has a real warmth and empathy which comes across in her readings and I feel as though I’ve found someone who ‘gets me’ and my idiosyncrasies. I’ve found the focus on specific issues particularly enlightening and, combined with Louisa’s encouragement and guidance, I’ve been able to make better decisions and choices. I have no hesitation in recommending Louisa and I will continue to use her services as an astrologer and coach to help support me in navigating the road ahead "
Martine Logue
February 2019
"I chose a specific context for Louisa to look at for my March reading and the recording landed in my inbox where I could download it onto my phone. I love Louisa's warmth and fun in the readings - it's just like sitting beside her having a two way conversation! With two pages of notes from a 15 minute reading, you can imagine just how much information is included. I'm now armed with an understanding of what had thrown me off balance at the end of February, masses of insights to guide me through March and a couple of wee heads ups for those things that might sneak out of the dark! Thank you Louisa, you've hit the sweet spot yet again!"
Jackie Roberts
Spring 2019
"Engaging with Louisa for Astrology and Coaching is an exquisite gift you give yourself. Her intuitive, authentic insights are full of down to earth Mother/Father Love Wisdom. Incisive with empathic gentleness and raucous with playful, compassionate, 'let's laugh at our raw human selves' energy, her quality offerings reveal expansive talent in highlighting your own unique and beautiful Self. Facilitating your exploration of the blueprint you gave yourself she enables powerful 'aha moments' of reflection on what has been, with gentle observation of the here and now and the clarity to imagine the possibilities of optimal and expanded future consciousness creations. Her life experience and wealth of integrated knowledge from many years in study and practice coalesces in a synthesis of beauty and grace. Her work is Divinely guided. Louisa is an inspirational Angel of Peace and Love"
Gemma O'Rourke
Spring 2019
"I have had the pleasure to benefit from Louisa’s professional insights and advice at two occasions. Firstly, in 2013, when she did a joined reading for my, then new, boyfriend and me. Louisa revealed fascinating, detailed and very helpful findings about our personal traits that strongly resonated. This helped me reflect on who we each are and how we relate to each other and what challenges and strengths our relationship may bring. Based on our birth charts, Louisa was able to share information as far reaching as our libido, work ethic and egos, all very helpful in understanding oneself and shaping our budding relationship with clarity and awareness. Secondly, in 2017, when we wanted Louisa’s help in setting a fortuitous wedding date. Through asking us important questions about the kind of relationship we would wanted to have, we knew that independently from the date, Louisa had already helped us once again in creating a positive and loving mindset to further develop and grow in. Knowing the challenges of organising a wedding by coordinating venues, guests and dates, Louisa was very kind and supportive in providing feedback on potential dates as well as suggesting particularly auspicious dates. Rather than announcing ‘good and poor’ date choices. This allowed us to reflect on the various characteristics different dates offered and what we could accept or wanted to rule out. Being aware of some of the various influencers of the date we eventually decided to go with, feels empowering and leaves me grateful to her advice."
Wiebke Flach
Summer 2017
"Morning Louisa! Blimey! I don't know where to start! Have listened 3 times to your reading and am quite shaken up! (in a great way) Everything that you see, has happened and is happening, am feeling very trembly! Is that a word? There is so much to process but what really resonated strongly is this feeling of healing the wounds from past lives, plural. Meeting my new grandchild was shocking in that respect, because we both knew it wasn't our first meeting, it was unbelievable, Louisa. I will talk to you again when I have had a chance to steady my thoughts. This has made a massive difference and given me renewed confidence in myself. Thank you, thank you, thank you. All my love to you and of course your beautiful family".
Christopher Jonson
Spring 2018
Ready for a consultation?

looking forward to working with you

And there's so many more....

On the advice of a friend I had my astral chart done by Louisa. I was not 100% convinced about astrology readings, but I had an open mind on the matter. However, what Louisa was able to divulge to me, literally left me speechless, she hit so many nails on the head. She truly is an amazing person. No matter if you believe in astrology or not, you will be amazed at the information you will receive. I have no hesitation in recommending Louisa to anyone considering having it done. You won’t be disappointed.

William, September 2018


My recent full astrological reading with Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology, was humbling in several ways; 1) my booking was made on the cusp of the price review and it was humbling to receive it at the pre-review price. 2) The work ethic and honour Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology has towards her clients is a rare find.

The intuitive way that Louisa works with Astrology is very accurate, she picked up on elements that I didn’t even include in my query. I can’t recommend Louisa Tanner Munson Astrology enough, the reading is well worth it and has really helped me on the personal and professional levels. Thank you so much

Jay, September 2017


 

This has changed my life in a really unforseen and positive way. I am very grateful for the care that you have taken Louisa in guiding me on closer to a life I’ve always dreamt of.

Emma, September 2017


 

It always nice to get different view of your situation. Louisa delivered her reading straightforward yet non judgemental. Very talented and passionate of what she is doing, gifted lady, I love her!

Noei-Siti, 2017


 

An amazing taster reader, I had done it partially for answers and partially interest, it was the first thing that Louisa picked up on. Really took my breath away.

Jay, 2017


My reading was great! Listened to it at 3.30 this morning with Dee as we couldn’t sleep. Extraordinary! Spot on, and I recognised the bits I didn’t think I knew. Thank you so much, for your time, wisdom, intuition, lightness and entertainment value! With love and anticipations (of what I don’t know) xxx

Mike, August 2017


The two times in my life that Louisa has read my chart and also a partners chart in comparison to mine I have come away profoundly enlightened! She helped me see myself and my place in the world which even now 2 years later has a guiding continual empowering effect. Louisa is an amazing astrologer and one of the most empathic persons to have a reading from..Highly recommended!!

Emily, August 2017


I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Louisa for a good few years. She has a huge heart which guides her uncanny intuitive understanding of a person’s astrology chart. Her readings include the smaller but no less powerful asteroids which have a significant place alongside the major planets. Listening to Louisa tease out the nuances is a joy (and extremely accurate!)

Jackie, August 2017


Louisa is an extremely skilled astrologer, I found the reading informative and confirmed a lot of things I had seen changing in my life. I would highly recommend her for guidance on all aspects of your life

Neena, August 2017


Louisa’s sensitivity, insight and wisdom helped me find my way through a confusing time. Thanks Louisa, you’re ace!

Hannah, August 2017


 

A thoroughly enjoyable and enlightening experience, many many thanks

Andy, July 2017


I’m biased, she’s my wife! But wow, what a gifted astrologer (see other reviews) and a great co-host on the radio and in life. She chose our wedding date too, using her ‘date-to’ gift, and we’re still together (-;

Carl, July 2017


 

Amazing lady who does amazing things! After my very first reading I was trying to work out what she had told me and tried to piece everything together that, at the time didn’t make much sense to me, but, 3 years down the line everything she’d told me had fallen into place! 100% couldn’t recommend Louisa enough! X

Robyn, July 2017


Louisa, just listened to your reading for the second time again, there were many points which were great confirmations and I thank you greatly for this. This past year has been challenging on all levels and I am looking forward to the fruitations to be. How long have you been doing these readings? It is impressive in the detail that you are able to go into with just the time,place and date of birth!

Joseph, June 2017


Hi Louisa, I’m not quite sure what I was expecting from hearing about my chart or in fact how it could help me..however I want you to know that you have helped me hugely! I think at times I have felt like I’m going insane, like I don’t know my own mind and second guessing if my direction is the right one. Knowing that things look to be getting easier is a massive relief on so many levels. Most importantly is the clarification that Emma and I were as close as I felt, that we were really like twins and that the grief I feel from missing her is justified. That I really do feel like I am missing part of me and that without her I don’t know who I am. I cried and I smile listening to you, I almost feel like you have lifted my spirits, perhaps this was the first shake I needed in order to start moving forward a little faster. I can’t stay sad forever, Em wouldn’t have wanted that and neither do I. Thank you Louisa, thank you for helping my mum and thank you for helping me.

Danni, May 2017


OMG Louisa. That was amazing, seriously. We got the house like you said we would. You must be psychic! I’m just blogging about my reading now 🙂

Sue, May 2017


 

Louisa, thank you for my reading. It was very helpful. Wow – the two vocations you mentioned in the reading – you guessed not only the work I do, but the work my twin sister does! The reading was very straight forward and clear about my current situation that I am going through. You were spot on. Yes we are both passionate when we come together. We both are independent people and like our own space!! Thanks again.

Mary, May 2017

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY THE MOST...(JUST FOR FUN)

LOUISA YOU WERE SPOT ON! 90%
THANK YOU, THAT WAS REALLY HELPFUL 88%
OMG! HOW DID YOU KNOW THAT? 86%
I FEEL REASSURED 75%
I FEEL CLEARER 80%
Skip to toolbar